The company

Label System was founded in Civitanova Marche in 1982 as a company focused on the production of printed paper and pvc labels, woven labels, customised ribbons, coats of arms, screen-printing.

A leading company in italy for over 35 years, specialized in innovative techniques, nowadays the most requested by the market as high frequency, leather embossing, soft pvc/silicone labels and digital printing.

It's professionalism in the world of accessories, the constant renewal and the attention to details has allowed the company to work with the most important medium-high-end brands in the footwear, leather goods and clothing industry.

A team of in-house fashion and graphic designers who propose a collection of samples, then adapted the customer needs and requests who can benefit of the necessary support to obtain the desired product.
Rapid production time are granted to carry out works on customer's materials as leather, synthetic, textile.

Contacts

Label System s.r.l.
Via A.Corona, 13
62012 Civitanova Marche (MC)
Tel: +39 0733 897784
Fax: +39 0733 896347
labelsystem@labelsystem.com

Administration
Michela Andreani
michela@labelsystem.it

Export dept.
Sara Formiconi
sara@labelsystem.it

Marco Brattini
commerciale@labelsystem.it

Style office
Lucia Zamponi
lucia@labelsystem.it

Sales office
Chiara Natali
chiara@labelsystem.it

Paola Pesarini
paola@labelsystem.it

Graphic office
Jennifer Narciso
jennifer@labelsystem.it